Welcome to the Official Site of

Member Login


Executive Board

President
Sam Lee, ATC     Phone: 808-564-0341
Hawaii Baptist Academy
2429 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
Email: hatapresident@gmail.com

Vice President
Reid Takano, ATC               Phone:  (808) 842-8503
Kamehameha Schools-Kapalama
1887 Makuakane St Honolulu, HI  96817
Email: hatavicepresident@gmail.com


Secretary
Nicole Awaya

Email: hatasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer
Leanna Goeckeritz

President William McKinley High School

1039 South King St.

Honolulu, HI 96814
Email: hatatreasurer@gmail.com

FWATA/District 8 Representative
Garvin Tsuji, ATC        Phone:  808-285-5343
Radford High School
4361 Salt Lake Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96818
Email: hatad8rep@gmail.com



 

Committee Chairperson Email Phone
Athletic Training Student Aide Workshop Maia Miller  mmiller@ahct.k12.hi.us 808-954-5851
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA) Neil Santiago neil.santiagoatc@gmail.com 909 -216-9109
Continuing Education Beth Young hataceu@gmail.com 808-944-5769
Corporate Partners  Rebecca Romine  hatadevelopmentdirector@gmail.com  
Governmental Affairs Darryl Funai dfunai@punahou.edu 808-944-5769
HATA Symposium Renae Shigemura  renae@hawaii.edu   808-956-7144
History and Archives Danielle Smith hatahistory@gmail.com 410-428-7315
Public Relations Marissa Sumida hatapublicrelations@gmail.com  
Research and Grants Lindy Rowan drbool@aol.com 808-949-6216
Scholarships Garvin Tsuji gtsuji@ahct.k12.hi.us 808-780-7159
Secondary School Ross Oshiro roshiro@queens.org 808-203-5515
Social  Louise Inafuku     linafuku@iolani.org 808-551-3158
Website Liana Finer lfiner@ahct.k12.hi.us        808-266-7913
Young Professionals  Liana Finer lfiner@ahct.k12.hi.us        808-266-7913